Portland, Oregan multi-platinum rapper Aminé’s new 14-track sophomore album titled Limbo dropped today on Republic Records (UMG) featuring the likes of J.I.D of Dreamville, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, Vince Staples, Slowthai, Summer Walker and Injury Reserve. This 44-minute album serves as the follow up to his Gold-certified debut album ‘Good For You’ released three years ago in late July 2017 that featured Nelly, Ty Dolla $ign, Kehlani, Offset, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, also on Republic Records and Club Banana (CLBN). Aminé has also released a further three mixtapes and an EP, with the latest being the 13-track mixtape ‘OnePointFive’ released two years ago featuring Gunna, producer Pasqué, G Herbo, and Rico Nasty which charted well.

Courtesy Of The Source SAM – @THEWRITERAU_SAM